The Government of the Republic of Mali

The Government of the Republic of Mali, as on 5th May 2019

1 - Prime Minister, Head of Government, Minister of Economy and Finance: Dr Boubou CISSE
2 - Minister of Health and Social Affairs: Michel Hamala SIDIBE
3 - Minister of Justice and Human Rights, Keeper of the Seals: Malick COULIBALY
4 - Minister of Defense and Veterans Affairs: Major General Ibrahim Dahirou DEMBELE
5 - Minister of Territorial Administration and Decentralization: Boubacar Alpha BAH
6 - Minister of Security and Civil Protection: General Salif Division TRAORE
7 - Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation: Tiébilé DRAME
8 - Minister of African Integration: Master Baber GANO
9 - Minister of Solidarity and the Fight against Poverty: Hamadou KONATE
10 - Minister of Social Cohesion, Peace and National Reconciliation: Lassine BOUARE
11 - Minister of Industry and Trade: Mohamed AG ERLAF
12 - Minister of Territorial Planning and Population: Adama Tiémoko DIARRA
13 - Minister of Social Dialogue, Labor and Civil Service: Oumar Hamadoun DICKO
14 - Minister of Infrastructures and Equipment: Mrs TRAORE Seynabou DIOP
15 - Minister of Energy and Water: Sambou WAGUE
16 - Minister of Transport and Urban Mobility: Ibrahima Abdoul LY
17 - Minister of Culture: Mrs. N'DIAYE Ramatoulaye DIALLO
18 - Minister of Mines and Petroleum: Mrs. LELENTA Hawa Baba BAH
19 - Minister of Communication, in charge of Relations with the Institutions, Spokesperson of the Government: Yaya SANGARE
20 - Minister of the Digital Economy and Foresight: Mrs. Kamissa CAMARA
21 - Minister for the Promotion of Private Investment, Small and Medium Enterprises and National Entrepreneurship: Ms. Safia BOLY
22 - Minister in charge of Institutional Reforms and Relations with Civil Society: Amadou THIAM
23 - Minister of Malians Abroad: Amadou KOITA
24 - Minister of Religious Affairs and Worship: Thierno Amadou Omar Hass DIALLO
25 - Minister of Agriculture: Moulaye Ahmed BOUBACAR
26 - Minister of Youth and Sports: Arouna Modibo TOURE
27 - Minister of the Environment, Sanitation and Sustainable Development: Housseini Amion GUINDO
28 - Minister of National Education: Dr Témoré TIOULENTA
29 - Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research: Professor Mahamadou FAMANTA
30 - Minister of Livestock and Fisheries: Dr. KANÉ Rokia MAGUIRAGA
31 - Minister of Crafts and Tourism: Mrs Nina WALET INTALLOU
32 - Minister for the Promotion of Women, Children and the Family: Dr. DIAKITE Aïssata Kassa TRAORE
33 - Minister of Domains and Land Affairs: Alioune Badara BERTHE
34 - Minister of Housing, Urban Planning and Social Housing: Hama Ould Sidi Mohamed ARBI
35 - Minister of Employment and Vocational Training: Maître Jean Claude SIDIBE
36 - Minister Delegate to the Prime Minister, Head of Government, Minister of Economy and Finance, in charge of Budget: Mrs BARRY Aoua SYLLA
37 - Secretary of State to the Minister of National Education, in charge of the Promotion and Integration of Bilingual Education: Moussa Boubacar BAH
38 - Secretary of State to the Minister of Agriculture, in charge of Planning and Rural Equipment: Adama SANGARE
New Delhi, 6th May 2019